Rachmaninoff and Mussorgsky | Yoel Levi, conductor | Alexei Volodin, piano

19/05/2024 | Sunday 20:00
More info

Rachmaninoff and Mussorgsky | Yoel Levi, conductor | Alexei Volodin, piano

20/05/2024 | Monday 20:00
More info
Search

Yoel Levi, conductor | Yana Kritchevsky, Marimba

24/05/2024 | Friday 11:00
More info

Chamber | Four Seasons

27/05/2024 | Monday 20:00
More info

Big Band Haifa | Denis Sedov | Jeff Howard, conductor

28/05/2024 | Tuesday 20:00
More info

Big Band Haifa | Carnival from Venice

18/06/2024 | Tuesday 20:00
More info

Avi Ostrowsky, conductor | Asi Matathias, Simca Heled, Michael Zartsekel, Soloists

23/06/2024 | Sunday 20:00
More info

Avi Ostrowsky, conductor | Asi Matathias, Simca Heled, Michael Zartsekel, Soloists

24/06/2024 | Monday 20:00
More info

Gil Shohat and Shlomit Aharon

04/07/2024 | Thursday 20:00
More info

Chamber | Prokofiev and Shostakovich

08/07/2024 | Monday 20:00
More info

Big Band | Maor Cohen | Jeffrey Howard, conductor

09/07/2024 | Tuesday 20:00
More info

Madame Butterfly | Puccini | Yoel Levi, conductor

21/07/2024 | Sunday 20:00
More info

Madame Butterfly | Puccini | Yoel Levi, conductor

22/07/2024 | Monday 20:00
More info

Eugene Tzigane, Conductor | Pavel Milyukov, Violin

18/08/2024 | Sunday 20:00
More info

Eugene Tzigane, Conductor | Pavel Milyukov, Violin

19/08/2024 | Monday 20:00
More info

Big Band Haifa | Emil Khachaturian, guitar | Jeff Howard, conductor

20/08/2024 | Tuesday 20:00
More info

Nitai Rach, conductor | Oksana Shevchenko, piano

23/08/2024 | Friday 11:00
More info

Classichildren | A real orchestra

26/08/2024 | Monday 17:00
More info

Yoel Levi, conductor | Ruth Scholz, clarinet

30/08/2024 | Friday 11:00
More info

Brahms and Mozart | Yoel Levi, conductor | Saleem Abboud Ashkar, Piano

01/09/2024 | Sunday 20:00
More info

Brahms and Mozart | Yoel Levi, conductor | Saleem Abboud Ashkar, Piano

02/09/2024 | Monday 20:00
More info

Symphonie fantastique | Yoel Levi, conductor | Alexei Volodin, piano

29/09/2024 | Sunday 20:00
More info

Symphonie fantastique | Yoel Levi, conductor | Alexei Volodin, piano

30/09/2024 | Monday 20:00
More info

Dvorak | Dirk Kaftan, conductor | Giora Schmidt, violin

03/11/2024 | Sunday 20:00
More info

Dvorak | Dirk Kaftan, conductor | Giora Schmidt, violin

04/11/2024 | Monday 20:00
More info

The Barber of Seville, Rossini | Yoel Levi, conductor

22/12/2024 | Sunday 20:00
More info

The Barber of Seville, Rossini | Yoel Levi, conductor

23/12/2024 | Monday 20:00
More info